/ Books / Subjects / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Science Fiction / Adventure

Infection: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Novel (Sympatico Syndrome Book 1)

by M.P. McDonald

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

For fans of Stephen King's The Stand or William Forstchen's One Second After


They weren't ready for the apocalypse but ready or not, it was coming...


Faced with the very real possibility of extinction of the human race, Cole Evans has only one chance to save his family and survive — a safe haven on an isolated, hard to reach island.
No one realizes there's a deadly illness spreading like wildfire until it's too late. With few symptoms, victims literally drop dead after a brief surge of energy. Within days, the virus tears through the population of the United States and the world.
Can Cole convince his brother that the danger is real and that there's enough space for his family as well? And, can they all reach the island before the lights go out for them ... forever?

Get this exciting post-apocalyptic thriller today.

ASIN B01FYBBC2Y
Amazon Sales Rank 14,914
Released 08/12/2016
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher MPMcD Publishing
Studio MPMcD Publishing
Manufacturer MPMcD Publishing
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Isolation: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Novel (Sympatico Syndrome Book 2)

Invasion: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Novel (Sympatico Syndrome Book 3)

Archie's Heart: A War Story

The Last Sanctuary Box Set Books 1-3: An Apocalyptic Survival Series

Trackers: The Complete Four Book Series (A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Thriller)

The Complete Last War Series (Books 1 - 7): A Post-Apocalyptic EMP Survival Thriller

After the EMP: Survival in a Powerless World

Last Stand: The Complete Four-Book Box Set (A Post-Apocalyptic, EMP-Survival Thriller)

The Complete Colony Saga: box set (The Colony Saga Book 0)

Downward Cycle (Catalyst Book 1)

Reviews

Loading reviews...

Best Sellers

Loading...

Tags

Compare Product Reviews on Contagious DiseasesCompare Prices on Contagious Diseases Contagious Diseases Price Comparison Contagious Diseases Product Reviews Compare Prices on Medical Medical Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Medical Medical Price Comparison United States Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on United StatesCompare Prices on United States United States Price Comparison Compare Prices on Hard Science Fiction Compare Product Reviews on Hard Science Fiction Hard Science Fiction Price Comparison Hard Science Fiction Product Reviews Post-Apocalyptic Price Comparison Post-Apocalyptic Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Post-Apocalyptic Compare Product Reviews on Post-Apocalyptic Compare Prices on Medical Medical Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Medical Medical Price Comparison