/ Books / Subjects / Romance / Paranormal

Forgotten Silence: Grey Wolves Novella

by Quinn Loftis

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

This book needs to be read after book 10, The Burning Claw, in the Grey Wolves Series in order for the story to make sense.

Filthy. Disgusting. Unworthy trash. The same thoughts keep swirling in Sally's mind. She's broken and no one can fix her--not her friends, try as they might, and not her beautiful mate. She'd thought when Costin had rescued her from Jericho's clutches, broken the spell the rogue werewolf had cast on her, and left the cur lying in bloody pieces on the floor of an Ocean Side bar, that one day she might find some peace. Perhaps, with time, she could forget the horrible things she'd done. Perhaps she could forget how she had betrayed her one true mate. Now, several weeks later, the memories and the nightmares have only grown stronger. Unbeknownst to Sally, though the magical bracelet that erased her memories was destroyed, the magical device deposited something sinister within the girl's mind. Now, in a last ditch effort to find some sort of healing, Sally is being shipped off to her hometown--Coldspring, TX. Little does she know that surprises are awaiting her there that will shake the foundations of all she's ever known. Will these new revelations be the key to eradicating the darkness that has taken root in the healer? Or will the secrets that are uncovered be too much for Sally to bear?

Amazon Sales Rank 24,116
Released 12/15/2017
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher Quinn Loftis Books LLC
Studio Quinn Loftis Books LLC
Manufacturer Quinn Loftis Books LLC
Photographer(s) KKeeton Designs
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Wolves of Wrath: Book 4, The Gypsy Healer Series

Resounding Silence: Grey Wolves Series Novella #2 (Grey Wolves Series Novellas)

Sacred Silence: A Grey Wolves Series Novella

Tears of the Moon: Book 11 of the Grey Wolves Series

Piercing Silence, Grey Wolves Series Novella

The Burning Claw: Book 10, The Grey Wolves Series

Jewel of Darkness, Book 3 Gypsy Healers Series

Den of Sorrows, Book 9 (The Grey Wolves Series)

Wolf of Stone: Book 2 The Gypsy Healers Series

Luna of Mine, Book 8 The Grey Wolves Series


Loading reviews...

Best Sellers



Romantic Price Comparison Romantic Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on RomanticCompare Prices on Romantic Paranormal & Urban Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Paranormal & Urban Paranormal & Urban Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Paranormal & Urban Teen & Young Adult Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Teen & Young Adult Teen & Young Adult Price ComparisonCompare Prices on Teen & Young Adult Fantasy Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Fantasy Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy Fantasy Price Comparison Fantasy Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy Fantasy Price ComparisonCompare Prices on Fantasy