/ Books / Subjects / Mystery, Thriller & Suspense / Mystery / Women Sleuths

False Truth 8-10: 3 Action-Packed Romantic Detective Mystery Thrillers To Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)

by Capri, Diane, Dexter, Beth

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description


They murdered her mom and disappeared without a trace. Jordan Fox won’t let the case stay cold forever.

From the bestselling author of mysteries & thrillers with over 10,000 reviews and ratings of all her books across Goodreads, Amazon and other retailers. A fast-paced drama that will keep you turning the pages and scenes that will make your skin crawl.

Like TV news, rookie reporter Jordan Fox is living a developing story. She was 17 when her mother was murdered. The trauma caused her father's stroke and stole Jordan's normal life. She was forced to grow up fast. Now she's 22 and ready to find the truth about her mother's death. She thinks.

Jordan Fox's quest to find her mother's killers while chasing her dream job and dealing with her dad's disability is more than any 22 year old woman should be required to handle. Can she do it? Or will her mother's killers come back to finish what they started?

Each book in this series. will leave you asking breathlessly, "And THEN what happened?" So pick up the next one and keep reading!

This boxed set includes:

False Truth 8
A Cessna 172 was attacked and crashed into the waters of Tampa Bay. Jordan Fox knows who is responsible. She goes full-out to find the geeks flying deadly drones, until the FBI pulls her off the trail. Jordan can run, but can she hide from eyes on the ground who mean to kill her?

False Truth 9
When Rookie Reporter Jordan Fox is allowed to return to work after a week of forced recuperation, she finally has the chance to pursue her mother’s killers. Her friends are determined to protect her, whether she wants them to or not. Until she runs into a relentless attack from the El Pulpo crime cartel who aim to make sure she doesn't bring them down first.

False Truth 10
Rookie Reporter Jordan Fox was on the scene when a human trafficking crime ring was busted last night. Now, she’s protected by law enforcement constantly because the El Pulpo crime cartel will stop at nothing to kill her.

“AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW Diane Capri really knocked this one out of the park!” Tom T. (reader review)

“Now that I have finished the series, I absolutely loved it!”— Lisa. (reader review)

“A spellbinding thriller! Every page is full of action!” John K. (reader review)

Each book is better than the last!

Award-winning New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri presents this exciting new series full of action and adventure. Fans of Ally Carter, The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Veronica Mars will discover a heart-pounding thrill ride of suspense and mystery set in the face-paced world of television news that will keep the pages turning well into the night.

Grab False Truth 8-10 Staring Jordan Fox, and you'll be hooked. Make some coffee. You'll read all night. But lock the doors first. This series will have you reading until the wee hours of the morning.

Amazon Sales Rank 372,645
Released 12/08/2017
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group Digital Ebook Purchas
Publisher AugustBooks
Studio AugustBooks
Manufacturer AugustBooks
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

False Truth 5-7: 3 Action-Packed Romantic Detective Mystery Thrillers To Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series Book 2)

False Truth 11 Series Finale: Exciting Romantic Action-Packed Detective Mystery Thrillers to Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series)

False Truth 1-4 Series Starter: 4 Action-Packed Romantic Detective Mystery Thrillers To Keep You Up All Night (Jordan Fox Mysteries Series Book 1)

Fatal Dawn: A Jess Kimball Thriller (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 10)

Fatal Bond: A Gripping Thriller and Heart Pounding Suspense Adventure in Spain and Africa (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 8)

Fatal Game: A Breathless Chase Mystery Serial Killer Thriller in Arizona (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 7)

Fatal Fall: A Thrilling Race Against a Ruthless Killer with Nothing to Lose in Seattle (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 5)

Trace Evidence (The Heir Hunter Book 2)

Fatal Past: A Short Heart Pounding Suspense and Gripping Thriller Adventure in Paris (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 9)

Fatal Error: Action Adventure Thriller with Heart Pounding Suspense in Italy (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 4)


Loading reviews...

Best Sellers



Compare Product Reviews on Murder Murder Price Comparison Murder Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Murder Compare Product Reviews on Serial Killers Serial Killers Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Serial Killers Serial Killers Price Comparison Teen & Young Adult Product Reviews Teen & Young Adult Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Teen & Young AdultCompare Prices on Teen & Young Adult Compare Prices on Hard-Boiled Compare Product Reviews on Hard-Boiled Hard-Boiled Product Reviews Hard-Boiled Price Comparison Compare Prices on Women Sleuths Women Sleuths Product Reviews Women Sleuths Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Women Sleuths Conspiracies Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Conspiracies Compare Product Reviews on Conspiracies Conspiracies Price Comparison