/ Books / Subjects / Comics & Graphic Novels / Graphic Novels / Fantasy

Buffy Season 11 Volume 2: One Girl in All the World (Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 11)

by Joss Whedon, Christos Gage

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

Joss Whedon's Buffy and the Scooby team conclude Season 11 as they stand up for all witches and demons to thwart a conspiracy against magic and the supernatural.

As residents, it didn't take long for Buffy, Willow, and Spike to find that there was something more behind the internment of the magical population in the government's "Safe Zone" in the Grand Canyon. So when release becomes possible, Buffy and Willow grasp the opportunity despite the incredible risks they will be taking: relinquishing their magic and becoming "normal" humans, and . . . leaving Spike behind. The pair reunite with Dawn, Xander, Riley and Sam Finn, and the Slayer Faith. When Buffy reveals to the crew that the true purpose of the camp is to bring about the elimination of all supernatural powers worldwide, the Scoobies begin their mission. They will manufacture a great escape from the camp and follow the obscure trail of the Big Bad to its end. Extraordinarily, the trail seems to lead higher and higher in the ranks of the US government . . . 

Leading Buffy and the Scoobies to rise up and fight for their right to magic are writer Christos Gage (Angel & FaithBuffy Season 10Avengers Academy), Season 11 series artist Rebekah Isaacs (Angel & Faith, Buffy Season 10, DV8), and guest artists Georges Jeanty (Serenity, Buffy) and Megan Levens (Spell on Wheels, Madame Frankenstein)!

Amazon Sales Rank 557,676
Released 02/20/2018
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher Dark Horse Books
Studio Dark Horse Books
Manufacturer Dark Horse Books
Illustrator(s) Rebekah Isaacs
Georges Jeanty
Megan Levens
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Buffy Season 11 Volume 1: The Spread of Their Evil (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 12: The Reckoning #2

Buffy the Vampire Slayer Season 12: The Reckoning #1

Buffy Season Ten Volume 6: Own It (Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Season 10)

Buffy Season Ten Volume 5: In Pieces on the Ground (Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Season 10)

Buffy: Season Ten Volume 3 Love Dares You (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

Buffy: Season Ten Volume 4: Old Demons (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)

Angel Season 11 Volume 2 (Angel, Season 11)

Buffy: Season Ten Volume 2 - I Wish (Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Season 10)

Angel Season 11 Volume 3 (Angel, Season 11)


Loading reviews...

Best Sellers



Compare Prices on Fantasy Fantasy Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy Fantasy Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy Fantasy Price Comparison Fantasy Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Fantasy Compare Prices on Dark Horse Compare Product Reviews on Dark Horse Dark Horse Product Reviews Dark Horse Price Comparison