/ Books / Subjects / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Fantasy / Anthologies

Veiled Dagger Series: Books 1-3

by Jon Kiln

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

This special edition bundle contains the first three books in the Veiled Dagger series.

Royal assassin, Rothar, is on a routine mission. Tasked with quietly eliminating a lecherous merchant with a penchant for young children, Rothar's blade strikes without hesitation.

But when more children go missing, Rothar digs deeper and discovers an insidious network that reaches high up into the echelons of nobility.

What started as a simple mission has become a dangerous quest for justice. Rothar must call upon all his skill to punish those responsible, and rescue the innocent before it's too late.

Contains the first three books in the series:

Assassin's Quest
Assassin's Shadow
Assassin's Winter

Amazon Sales Rank 3,378
Released 02/17/2017
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Blade Asunder Complete Series Box Set

Honor Bound Trilogy Box Set

Blood and Sand Trilogy Box Set

A Huntsman's Fate: A Sword And Sorcery Bundle

Assassin’s Remorse (Veiled Dagger Book 4)

The Dark Citadel: The Complete Series

Rogues of Magic: (A Tale of the Dwemhar Trilogy)

Sorcery and Sin: The Complete Trilogy

Assassin's Edge (Veiled Dagger Book 5)

Immortality and Chaos: The Complete Epic Pentalogy


Loading reviews...

Best Sellers



Anthologies Product Reviews Anthologies Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on AnthologiesCompare Prices on Anthologies Epic Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Epic Compare Product Reviews on Epic Epic Price Comparison Teen & Young Adult Price Comparison Teen & Young Adult Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Teen & Young AdultCompare Prices on Teen & Young Adult