/ Books / Subjects / Romance / Paranormal

Aiden's Story (A Watcher Novel)

by S.J. West

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

As Aiden and Caylin prepare for their Valentine’s Day wedding, Aiden is given some sage advice. Before he can truly give Caylin the beautiful future she deserves, he must willingly let go of his personal demons and allow them to remain buried where they belong, in the past. If he doesn’t, he will continue to second-guess himself and never fully believe he is worthy of the happiness they share. With pencil in hand and a blank journal in front of him, Aiden begins to write the story of his life spanning from the moment he was created up to his present. As a War Angel, Aiden was made to fight and little else. When he was given the opportunity to become a Watcher, Aiden thought he had found his true calling. After disobeying God’s law and falling from His grace, Aiden allowed the darkest recesses of his soul to reign over his actions. After years of self-loathing, Aiden was finally given the chance to prove to himself and God that he had the willpower to rise above what he had become. When Caylin first entered his world, Aiden knew he was being given the chance at a new life. Everything up to that point, the good as well as the bad, was meant to lead him to her. His true destiny…

Reading Order of Watcher Books by Series:

The Watchers Trilogy (Cursed, Blessed, and Forgiven; Ages 13+)

The Watcher Chronicles (Broken, Kindred, Oblivion, and Ascension; Ages 17+ due to mature content in books 3 and 4)

Caylin's Story ( Timeless and Devoted; Ages 13+ - Can be read by younger readers without having to read the Watcher Chronicles)
Aiden's Story (Ages 16+ due to mild sexual situations)

The Redemption Series (Malcolm, Anna, Lucifer, and Redemption; Ages 17+ due to mature content in books 3 and 4)

Amazon Sales Rank 60,376
Released 12/20/2014
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher Watcher Pulblishing
Studio Watcher Pulblishing
Manufacturer Watcher Pulblishing
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Devoted (Book Two, Caylin's Story): Watchers Series #3

Timeless (Book One, Caylin's Story: A Watcher Duology): Watcher Series #3

Cataclysm (Book 1, Alternate Earth Series)

Uprising (Alternate Earth Series, Book 2)

Judgment (The Alternate Earth Series, Book 3)

Awakening (The Dominion Saga: Book 1)

Reckoning (The Dominion Saga: Book 2)

Ascension (Book 4, The Watcher Chronicles)

Enduring (The Dominion Saga: Book 3) (Paranormal Angel Romance)

Oblivion (Book 3, The Watcher Chronicles)


Loading reviews...

Best Sellers



Teen & Young Adult Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Teen & Young AdultCompare Prices on Teen & Young Adult Teen & Young Adult Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Angels Angels Product Reviews Angels Price ComparisonCompare Prices on Angels Fantasy Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Fantasy Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy Fantasy Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on FantasyCompare Prices on Fantasy Fantasy Price Comparison Fantasy Product Reviews