/ Books / Subjects / Mystery, Thriller & Suspense / Mystery / Private Investigators

The Smuggler's Gambit (Moonglow Guardians Book 1)

by DK Cassidy

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

An Interplanetary Private Investigator has a serial killer to find, and only a red scarf to go on as a clue.

Lily Lovegrove’s interplanetary detective agency is barely staying afloat when her newest case brings Lucien McAvoy into the fold—a man who seems to be more trouble than he’s worth.

Lucien claims he only wants to hire Lily to follow his ex-girlfriend, but before long, it becomes apparent there’s much more at stake when digging for dirt on Lucien’s ex, leads them to discover production of maxxolonium, an illicit drug that’s proving all too easy to overdose on.

If Lily and Lucien don't find out who’s making it before mass distribution, the deaths may climb from dozens to thousands. But their struggles are compounded as their desire for one another grows nearly as quickly as the bounty on their heads.

Fans of Ray Bradbury and Philip K Dick are sure to devour The Smuggler's Gambit, Book 1 in the thrilling science fiction Moonglow Guardians Series by D.K. Cassidy.

Scroll up and one click to start reading this action-packed adventure today!

ASIN B07D1F5NPD
Amazon Sales Rank 47,252
Released 07/26/2018
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher Pluvio Press
Studio Pluvio Press
Manufacturer Pluvio Press
Editor(s) Crystal Watanabe
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Across the Galactic Pond: Far Beyond Book 0

Crimson Worlds Successors: The Complete Trilogy

Rogue Star: Frozen Earth (A Post-Apocalyptic Technothriller)

Galactic Forge

THE CENTURION CODE

Portals (Into The Galaxy Book 1)

Collision (Colliding Worlds Trilogy Book 1)

COVENANT: A Black Ops Thriller (The Black Flagged Series Book 6)

Last of The Nighthawks: A Military Space Opera Adventure (Lady Hellgate Book 1)

Battle Harem

Reviews

Loading reviews...

Best Sellers

Loading...

Tags

Private Investigators Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Private Investigators Private Investigators Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Private Investigators Compare Prices on Private Investigators Private Investigators Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Private Investigators Private Investigators Price Comparison Compare Prices on Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Product Reviews Compare Prices on Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Galactic Empire Galactic Empire Price Comparison