/ Books / Subjects / Children's Books / Science Fiction & Fantasy / Fantasy & Magic

Shadow Crown

by Kristen Martin

Loading offers...

Buy on Amazon
Product Description

A spellbinding new series from the international Amazon bestselling author of the The Alpha Drive trilogy, Kristen Martin

Perfect for fans of Marie Lu and George R.R. Martin, this gripping action-packed first book in a new series is impossible to put down!

For most people, the act of killing is intangible. Unfathomable.

But not for seventeen-year-old Arden Eliri.

Having been involved in Cruex assassination attempts as a mere child, killing is a natural disposition for her. Growing up without parents, in a castle ruled by an iron-fisted king, is the furthest thing from a fairy tale, as is being forced into the Cruex, the king s group of hand-selected assassins. But with each passing year, she comes to enjoy the act of killing more and more. Kill or be killed she chooses the former. A decade ago, King Darius Tymond banished The Caldari those who practice illusiƩ, or old magick from Trendalath Kingdom, ensuring that no Caldari will ever step foot in his kingdom again.

But Arden discovers otherwise after a dual-assigned mission goes horribly awry. Even more startling, she discovers that she may have more in common with the Caldari than she s been led to believe. Arden wants to trust that King Tymond s intentions are pure, but as their pasts collide in unexpected ways, the quicker she realizes the consequences and dangers of his reign.

But Arden is also hiding something something that threatens her very existence and she ll have to face her inner darkness and conquer it before it destroys her . . . and the kingdom she's come to call her home.

ASIN B075RZJB12
Amazon Sales Rank 187,953
Released 10/03/2017
Main Category Kindle Edition
Group eBooks
Publisher Black Falcon Press
Studio Black Falcon Press
Manufacturer Black Falcon Press
Language(s) English (Published)
Adult Product? No

Similar Products

Restitution (The Alpha Drive Book 3)

The Alpha Drive

The Savior's Champion (The Savior's Series Book 1)

The Elysian Prophecy (The Deian Chronicles Book 1)

Eve: The Awakening

Be Your Own #Goals

Keeper

Way of Spears

Outlining Your Novel: Map Your Way to Success (Helping Writers Become Authors Book 1)

Reviews

Loading reviews...

Best Sellers

Loading...

Tags

Compare Product Reviews on Paranormal & Urban Paranormal & Urban Price Comparison Paranormal & Urban Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Paranormal & Urban Compare Prices on Paranormal Paranormal Occult & Supernatural Price Comparison Occult & Supernatural Occult & Supernatural Compare Product Reviews on Paranormal Paranormal Occult & Supernatural Product Reviews Compare Prices on Dark Fantasy Dark Fantasy Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Dark Fantasy Dark Fantasy Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on Dark Fantasy Dark Fantasy Price ComparisonCompare Prices on Dark Fantasy Dark Fantasy Product Reviews Compare Product Reviews on Fantasy & Magic Fantasy & Magic Product ReviewsCompare Prices on Fantasy & Magic Fantasy & Magic Price Comparison Fantasy Product Reviews Fantasy Price Comparison Compare Product Reviews on FantasyCompare Prices on Fantasy